The Thirty Days of Writing Challenge

Borrowed from this lovely page.

I feel like my actual writing has been a bit stiff as of late. The best I can do is realistic sounding conversation between characters. Just like in my drawings, I’m lacking heavily in the background department. If I try to do persuasive writing or professional letters, it turns into narratives, and vice-versa. Hopefully this will cure my writing arthritis.

I don’t even know who I’m writing this to; I have literally one follower that seems like he just followed me so I would see his page, but hey, if you’re actually interested in the silly things I have to say, then go you, Mr. Smith, nice to meet you!

Note: One of my problems is run-on sentences. I write how I talk.

Leave a Reply

